Millville Police Department - 10 Central Street - Millville, MA 01529
 

Full Time Police Officers

Chief Ronald Landry
Email: chief.landry@millvillepolice.com
Officer Jeffrey Dean
Email: jeff.dean@millvillepolice.com
Officer Steven Evans
Email: steve.evans@millvillepolice.com
Officer Stephen Sinko
Email: steve.sinko@millvillepolice.com
 

Part Time Police Officers

Officer Brian Crater                                                          Tom Michniewicz
Email: brian.crater@millvillepolice.com                                   Email: tom.michniewicz@millvillepolice.com

Officer Steven Dehestani                                                Ron Tetreau
Email: steven.dehestani@millvillepolice.com                          Email: ron.tetreau@millvillepolice.com

Officer Tony Dinis                                                             
Email: tony.dinis@millvillepolice.com                                     

Officer Mike Merolli
Email: mike.merolli@millvillepolice.com

Officer Roy Sullivan
Email: roy.sullivan@millvillepolice.com

Officer Chris Lanoue

Email: chris.lanoue@millvillepolice.com

home  |  about us  |  programs and services  |  general information  |  photos  |  contacts
Copyright © Millville Police Department, 2007